الدعم للاجئين

الإرشاد النفسي للاجئين في كرواتيا

علامات التوتر او الاجهاد النفسي

هل تشعر بالاكتئاب؟
غير قادر على نسيان الايام الصعبة و المشاكل؟
لا تستطيع النوم بشكل جيد؟
خائف مما سيحدث في المستقبل؟
لديك صعوبات في التعامل مع الناس حولك؟
من الصعب أن تتأقلم مع البيئة الجديدة؟

ما هو الإرشاد النفسي؟

تقدم الاستشارة النفسية الدعم من خلال الحوار.غرضنا هو مساعدتك على التعامل مع الصعوبات والتغلب عليها. في كثير الأحيان نجد أنفسنا في مواقف صعبة لا نستطيع التعامل معها بأنفسنا أو بمساعدة الناس من حولنا، لذلك نحن بحاجة الى شخص مختص نتكلم معه.

هدفنا من الحوار أن تتلقى المساندة المختصة و بكل أمانة و خصوصية وسرية تامة اي ان كل ما يدور بين المستشار والزائر (المراجع) لن يعلم به احد. المستشار هو شخص اختصاصي يعرف كيفية الاستماع والتفهم والذي سيساعدك على تخطي الصعوبات التي تواجهها. كما ان وظيفة المستشار ليست تشخيص الامراض أو وصف واعطاء الأدوية، و انما المساعدة من خلال الحوار في ايجاد حلول و اجابات. تكون مدة الاستشارة الواحدة بين 45 الى 60 دقيقة.

كيف تعمل المشورة؟

سنتعلم من خلال الحوار التعامل مع القلق، الخوف، الاحباط، الغضب، والحزن. ستساعدنا المحادثة ألا نشعر بالوحدة و أن نحصل على المساندة التي نحتاجها. من الأسهل لنا ان نتعامل مع الوضع الذي نحن فيه عندما يتبين لنا بان هنالك من يفهمنا .كما يمكننا الحوار من اكتشاف وجهات نظر جديدة و الحصول على افكار لم تخطر لنا من قبل.

من هو تقديم المشورة ل؟

الاستشارة مقصودة لكل شخص يحتاج الى الدعم بشكل عام، سواء ان كنت تعاني من مشكلة معينة او اذا كنت لا تعرف اساسا اين المشكلة ولكنك تحس بان هنالك شيء غير صحيح. او لربما كنت تواجه مشاكل في التعامل مع الاخرين، او ان كنت تشعر بانك محاطا بالهموم التي تجعلك غير قادر على التعامل مع يومك بشكل طبيعي، او لديك احلام مخيفة او كوابيس، مخاوف ترافقك اينما كنت، لديك مشاكل في العلاقات مع الناس من حولك أو مع عائلتك. يأتي كل واحد منا في بعض الأحيان إلى هذه المرحلة اي أننا لا نعرف ما علينا القيام به. عندما نفكر أن مشكلة معينة صعبة جدا، نشعر بسرعة الانفعال، بالسوء, بعدم القيمة، بالوحدة وسوء الفهم.

يقدم فريق المستشارين في مركز مودوس الاستشارة مع الترجمة. يتكلم جميع المستشارين الانكليزية بطلاقة، لكن يمكن للمركز توفير المترجمين في حال رغبت بالتحدث بلغتك الأم أو بلغة أخرى تفهمها بشكل أفضل. لدينا مترجمون للعربية والفرنسية والصومالية.

من نحن

جمعية المساعدة النفسية هي منظمة غير ربحية وغير حكومية للصحة العقلية، تأسست سنة 1993 ومقرها في مدينة زاغرب بكرواتيا. احدى بنود العمل الرئيسية هي تقديم المساندة النفسية وتوفير الدعم في (الارشاد النفسي، العلاج النفسي، علاج حالات العنف المنزلي، الوساطات العائلية، معالجة الازمات النفسية، تقديم ارشادات وثقافة نفسية وما الى ذلك).

مركز الاطفال، والشباب، والاسرة (مودوس) هو جزء من جمعية المساعدة النفسية ويعتبر مركزا استشاريا حيث يمكنكم الحصول على المساعدة والدعم من فريق المستشارين المختصين لمخاوفكم ومشاعركم.

نحن هنا

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا اذا كنت مهتما بخدماتنا!

يمكنك طلب موعد باللغتين الكرواتية والانكليزية عن طريق الهاتف, اما بالعربية والفرنسية والصومالية والانكليزية والكرواتية عن طريق استمارة الاتصال الالكترونية ادناه.

يرجى منكم التحلي بالصبر ريثما يتم الاجابة عليكم لان مترجمينا ليسوا متواجدين في المكتب بشكل متواصل، سوف نقوم بالرد عليكم في اقرب وقت ممكن.

Modus

(SPA) جمعية المساعدة النفسية

Kneza Mislava 11¹, Zagreb :العنوان
الهاتف: 0038514826111
الهاتف المحمول: 00385954826111
modus@dpp.hr:(الايميل)
www.dpp.hr:الموقع الالكتروني
:فيس بوك:

اوقات الدوام: الاثنين الى الجمعة: من الساعة التاسعة صباحا حتى الثامنة مساءا

This website was created thanks to the financial support of the Ministry of Social Policy and Youth

تم انشاء هذا الموقع الالكتروني بفضل الدعم المالي من وزارة الشباب والشؤون الاجتماعية

SUPPORT FOR REFUGEES

Psychological counselling
for refugees in Croatia

Signs of stress

Are you feeling down?
You can’t stop thinking about your problems and difficult experiences?
You’re having trouble sleeping?
You’re worried about your future?
You’re having problems getting along with people around you?
It’s hard for you to adjust to your new situation?

What is psychological counselling?

Psychological counselling is providing support through conversation. The aim is to help you deal with and overcome issues you’re having hard time managing. Sometimes we just can’t figure out what to do next and we need someone to talk to.

The aim of this conversation is getting support in a safe and confidential environment, which means that everything the counselor and the client talk about remains between them. Counsellor is a professional who knows how to listen and understand and can help you find a solution for your problems. The counsellor can’t diagnose you or give you medicine, but through conversation he/she helps you find the answers and solutions. One counselling meeting lasts from 45-60 minutes.

How does counselling work?

Conversation can help us in dealing with feelings of worry, fear, frustration, anger, sadness, etc. Talk helps us not to feel lonely and to get the support we need. When someone shows understanding, it is easier to cope with the troubles we are in. Talking also gives us the opportunity to discover new perspectives and get ideas we have not thought of before.

Who is counselling for?

Counselling is intended for any person in need of support, whether you’re struggling with a specific problem or you may not have any idea what the problem is but just have a sense that something isn’t right. Maybe you’re facing some communication problems, or you’re burdened with worries or feelings that disrupt your everyday functioning, dreams that trouble you, fears that haunt you, problems in relationships with the people around you or with your family.

Everyone of us sometimes comes to a point where we just don’t know what to do next, when we are thinking that a problem is too difficult for us and we’re feeling irritable, miserable, undervalued, lonely and misunderstood.

The team of counsellors in the Center Modus also provide counselling with translation. All counsellors are fluent in English, but if you want to speak in your native language or some other language that you understand better, we can provide translators. We have translators for Arabic, Turkish, French and Somali languages.

About us

The Society for Psychological Assistance is a non – profit, non-governmental mental health organization, founded in 1993 and based in Zagreb, Croatia. One of our main areas of work is providing psychosocial interventions and support (psychological counselling, psychotherapy, treatment of domestic violence perpetrators, family mediation, psychological crisis interventions, psycho-educations, etc.).

Child, Adolescent and Family Centre Modus is a part of The Society for Psychological Assistance and it is a counselling center where you can get assistance and support from professional counselors for your feelings and worries.

Where are we

Contact us

If you are interested in our services, contact us! You can make appointments in Croatian and English by phone and in Arabic, Turkish, French, Somali, English and Croatian through contact form below.

We ask for your patience in waiting a reply because our interpreters are not regularly present in the office and we will respond in the shortest possible time.

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Modus

Child, Adolescent and Family Centre Modus
Society for Psychological Assistance (SPA)

Kneza Mislava 11¹, Zagreb
Phone: +385 1 4826 111
Mobile: +385 95 4826 111
E-mail: modus@dpp.hr

Working hours: Monday – Friday from 9am to 8pm

This website was created thanks to the financial support of the Ministry of Social Policy and Youth